Kontakt

Lycksele Golfklubb
Postadress: Box 5, 921 21 Lycksele

Besöksadress: Golfvägen 3, 921 42 Lycksele

Telefon Kansli: 0950-663 60

Bankgiro: 5737-1932

Swish: 1234523676

E-mail: info(a)lyckselegolf.se

IBAN kontonummer: SE50 6000 0000 0003 8628 5942
Organisationsnummer: 895400-9000

Befattning Namn Mobil E-mail
Ordförande Victor Jonsson 0730738191 victor.jonsson@lyckselegolf.se
Sekreterare Jan Zakrisson 0703629853 jan.zakrisson@lyckselegolf.se
Kassör Sune Björklund 0703107122 sune.bjorklund@lyckselegolf.se
Styrelseledamot Kevin Jonsson 0738345013 kevin.jonsson@lyckselegolf.se
Styrelseledamot Håkan Larsson 0705636746 hakan.larsson@lyckselegolf.se
Styrelseledamot Rickard Jakobsson 0703466101 rickard.jakobsson@lyckselegolf.se
Suppleant Barbro Forsgren 0730538144 barbro.forsgren@lyckselegolf.se
Suppleant Nicklas Stenlund 0702081251 nicklas.stenlund@lyckselegolf.se